Bob Marley & The Wailers ‎– Soul Revolution Part II

15.00 د.ك

Released in Jamaica in 1971 and produced by Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry, Soul Revolution Part II marks career pinnacles for all involved. Includes classic tunes like “Don’t Rock My Boat” and the revisitation of Curtis Mayfield’s “Keep On Moving”!

Out of stock

Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.